Dates

Dates of Area Meetings 2023

Date

Time

venue

in person / blended

Sunday 29th January

1.30 pm

Wanstead

Blended

Sunday 26th March

1.30 pm

Epping

Blended

Thursday 18th May

6.30 pm

Wanstead

Blended

Sunday 16th July

1.30 pm

Walthamstow

Blended

Thursday 28th September

6.30 pm

Romford

Blended

Saturday 18th November

1.30 pm

Wanstead

Bonfire

AM Trustees meetings in 2023

Date

Time

Venue

Topic

Sunday 14th May

1.30 pm

Wanstead

Data Protection & Employment

Sunday 9th July

1.30 pm

Walthamstow

Finance

Sunday 24th September

1.30 pm

Wanstead

Premises & Sustainability

Sunday 5th November

1.30 pm

Wanstead

Health & Safety

AM Treasurers meetings in 2023

date

Time

venue / ONline

Monday 17th April

7 pm

Online

Sunday 2nd July

1 pm

Wanstead / Online

Monday 16th October

7 pm

Online